Let me walk you through a proven technique to shift your organization from a reactive to proactive change environment in less than 1 year

SESSION 1: 90 minutes

Best for: USA, UK, IN

USA: Mon Sept. 20 @ 11am New York

IN: Mon Sept. 20 @ 8:30pm New Delhi

UK: Mon Sept. 20 @ 4pm London

CA: Mon Sept. 20 @ 8am British Columbia

SESSION 2: 90 minutes

Best for: AUS, NZ

AUS: Tue Sept. 21 @ 12pm Sydney

NZ: Tues Sept. 21 @ 2pm Auckland

IN: Tues Sept. 21 @ 7:30am New Delhi

CA: Mon Sept 20 @ 7pm British Columbia

At this Live Virtual Event (L.I.V.E.), I will demonstrate how to shift from a reactive to proactive organization in less than 1 year by setting up some simple systems. See how my tools and techniques work for:

  • Every industry,
  • Organizations of any size and
  • Whether publicly or privately funded.

I will show you how to identify and ensure projects are not the result of a “fire” so you can enjoy the peace of mind and prosperity that comes from knowing when “something” is in need of change.

L.I.V.E. is ideal for professionals who want to stay ahead of their competition, meet the changing expectations of their staff and customers and stay relevant.

About Your Presenter

Lisa Pantuso is passionate about business transformation. She has worked with corporate leaders and executives over the past 30-years making their visions and strategies come to life.

Having worked across Finance, Health, Justice, Social, Natural Resource and IT industries Lisa is qualified to help your organization.

Lisa is known for creating results and “doing it right”, and sought after for her ability to lead and engage the full organization through change.

During This Free Live Training:

One of the paradigm shattering moments in my L.I.V.E. event is the part where I hand you the “remote control” and invite you to vote on which audience-captivating system you want me to teach you.

You’ll get to choose from:

  • Identifying Potential Change: how to identify all areas across the full organization that need change, whether to address potential risk, add value, comply with regulations or survive a pandemic.
  • Prioritization: how to build a prioritized list of potential change that will make your senior executives ecstatic.
  • Roadmaps: how to create informative plans so everyone in the organization knows what is coming and how it brings them closer to the vision.
  • Projects: how to ensure every project achieves all business goals, objectives and expectations.
  • Realizing the Benefits: how to use metrics to ensure the full potential is realized for every change made.

SESSION 1: 90 minutes

Best for: USA, UK, IN

USA: Mon Sept. 20 @ 11am New York

IN: Mon Sept. 20 @ 8:30pm New Delhi

UK: Mon Sept. 20 @ 4pm London

CA: Mon Sept. 20 @ 8am British Columbia

SESSION 2: 90 minutes

Best for: AUS, NZ

AUS: Tue Sept. 21 @ 12pm Sydney

NZ: Tues Sept. 21 @ 2pm Auckland

IN: Tues Sept. 21 @ 7:30am New Delhi

CA: Mon Sept 20 @ 7pm British Columbia